Find me a family!
FacebookTwitter
Legend of the pictograms

Krokmou

Humanitarian adoption
Identification number : A2000119950
Race : Domestic cat
Age : 2 years
Sex : Male
Adoption cost : 25$**

All our cats are sterilized, microchipped, and have received the first dose of vaccine and antiparasitic.

Hi, my name is Krokmou! At 2 years old, I’m a male cat full of energy and intelligence. I have a beautiful black coat and captivating green eyes that reflect my endless curiosity about the world around me!

I’m a cat who likes to be active: I love playing with my toys, especially those that let me hunt and pounce as if I were stalking my prey! A cat tree would be perfect for me, as I love to climb and explore high up. That’s where I feel really comfortable and stimulated!

I’m also very sociable and enjoy human company. I love being scratched behind the ears and spoken to gently! However, I can sometimes be a bit impatient during prolonged handling, so a family without children would be preferable for me.

I need a family who understands my need for activity and can provide plenty of mental and physical stimulation. A home with a variety of toys and regular interaction would be ideal for me! In return, I promise to entertain you with my antics and offer you all my love.

If you’re looking for a playful, intelligent companion who’ll keep you enthusiastically company, I’m your ideal cat. Come and meet me and let me show you what I can bring to your home!

**To encourage the adoption of this boarder who has been at the shelter for over a month, a $50 discount will be applied to the regular rate!

*“Humanitarian adoption” means that the animal has special health or behavioral needs. In such cases, the 10-day health guarantee offered by the SPCAO does not apply.

Subscribe to our newsletter !

Trouvez-moi une famille !
FacebookTwitter
Légende des pictogrammes

Krokmou

Adoption humanitaire
Numéro d'identification : A2000119950
Race : Chat domestique
Âge : 2 ans
Sexe : Mâle
Coût d'adoption : 25$**

Tous nos chats sont stérilisés, micropucés, et ont reçu la première dose de vaccin et antiparasitaire.

Salut, je m’appelle Krokmou! À 2 ans, je suis un chat mâle plein d’énergie et d’intelligence. J’ai un magnifique pelage noir et des yeux verts captivants qui reflètent ma curiosité sans fin pour le monde qui m’entoure!

Je suis un chat qui aime être actif : j’adore jouer avec mes jouets, surtout ceux qui me permettent de chasser et de bondir comme si je traquais ma proie! Un arbre à chat serait parfait pour moi, car j’aime grimper et explorer en hauteur. C’est là que je me sens vraiment à l’aise et stimulé!

Je suis aussi très sociable et j’apprécie la compagnie humaine. J’adore quand on me gratte derrière les oreilles et quand on me parle doucement! Cependant, je peux parfois être un peu impatient lors des manipulations prolongées, donc une famille sans enfants serait préférable pour moi.

J’ai besoin d’une famille qui comprenne mon besoin d’activité et qui pourra me fournir beaucoup de stimulation mentale et physique. Une maison avec des jouets variés et des interactions régulières serait idéale pour moi! En retour, je vous promets de vous divertir avec mes facéties et de vous offrir tout mon amour.

Si vous cherchez un compagnon joueur et intelligent qui vous tiendra compagnie avec enthousiasme, je suis votre chat idéal. Venez me rencontrer et laissez-moi vous montrer tout ce que je peux apporter à votre foyer !

**Pour favoriser l’adoption de ce pensionnaire qui est au refuge depuis plus d’un mois, un rabais de 50$ est appliqué au tarif régulier!

*« Adoption humanitaire » signifie que l’animal a des besoins particuliers au niveau de la santé ou du comportement. Dans de tels cas, la garantie de santé de 10 jours offerte par la SPCAO ne s’applique pas.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre !